Board of Directors

2017 – 2018 Executive Committee

Bill Bonn, Chair
Coral Gables, FL
Senior Managing Director and General Counsel (ret), Beacon Capital Partners, LLC

Jeanne Leszczynski, Vice Chair
Needham, MA
Doctor of Public Health
Associate Professor of Pathology, UMASS Medical School, ret.

Elizabeth Frankel, Clerk
Wellfleet, MA
Faculty, Dance Department, Tisch School of Arts

Robert Samuelson, Treasurer
Chatham, MA
President, Samuelson Associates

Christopher W. Clark, PhD
Ithaca, NY
Imogene P. Johnson Director
Bioacoustics Research Program Senior Scientist
Dept. Neurobiology and Behavior Cornell University

Roy F. Coppedge, III
Boston, MA
Managing Director, BV Investment Partners

John J. King
Chatham, MA

Andrew Young, Past Chair
Chatham, MA
Vice President (ret), The Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank

2017 – 2018 Board of Directors

Stephen Daniel
Chatham, MA
Alder Restaurant Management Group

Shawn DeLude
Orleans, MA
Owner/Operator, Nauset Disposal

Emily Flax
Provincetown, MA
Broker/Owner, Atlantic Bay Sotheby’s Realty

Carol Green
Truro, MA
Phillips-Green Foundation

John H. Lippincott
Weston, MA
Vice President, Liberty Mutual Investments, ret.

Jeanne McNett
East Orleans, MA
Educator and Researcher in International Management

Lori Meads
Provincetown, MA
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, and E.D. Long Point Charitable Foundation, Seamen’s Bank

Linda B. Miller, PhD.
South Wellfleet, MA
Professor of Political Science, Emerita Wellesley College
Research Professor, Brown University

John Murphy, Jr.
Orleans, MA
Owner/Manager, Land Ho! Restaurant

Nancy B. Poor
Harwich Port
Board of Directors, Sampson Fund

Edward Reilly
Buck Hill Falls, PA
Chief Executive Officer FD, Americas

Alix Ritchie
Provincetown, MA
Media Strategy Consutant
Founder and Editor, Provincetown Banner

Stacey Smith
Harwich, MA
Advertising Manager, Cape Cod Life Publications

Dan Wolf
Harwich, MA
CEO, Cape Air